Tankstorage Verbeke – Antwerp

Durable, safe and innovative

Knowing more?

Want to know more about Tank Storage Verbeke or have a question about sustainability, safety or our innovations, please fill out the quick form below and we will respond immediately.

Uw naam (verplicht)

Uw e-mailadres (verplicht)

Onderwerp

Uw bericht

Do you have more questions, please call us directly

Are you interested? Or do you have a question, comment or would like to request a free quote? Do not hesitate to call or send an e-mail.

+32 (0)3 877 15 33
Daily from 8:00 to 18:00.

OUR TEAM:

Directors:
Marnix Verbeke Chairman

Ryan Verbeke CEO
Tel.: +32 3 870 35 41
Mail: rverbeke@tankopslagverbeke.be

Raf Van Damme CFO
Tel.: +32 3 870 36 15
Mail: rvandamme@tankopslagverbeke.be

Accounting Accounting
Anja Roegies
Tel.: +32 3 870 54 22
Mail: Aroegies@tankopslagverbeke.be

Frank Kersten
Head Traffic

Danny Bluekens
Custom manager

Sales:
Mail: sales@tankopslagverbeke.be

John Baeyens Sales Manager
Tel.: +32 3 870 35 47
Mail: jbaeyens@tankopslagverbeke.be

Katja Kerremans Assistant to ceo
Tel: +32 3 870 35 40 customer service/procurement/invoicing
Mail: kkerremans@tankopslagverbeke.be

Maintenance:

Frank Peeters Technical & Maintenance manager
Tel.: +32 3 870 35 43
Mail: fpeeters@tankopslagverbeke.be

Yves Verstraeten Assistant to T&M manager
Mail: Yverstraeten@tankopslagverbeke.be

Mail: techniek@tankopslagverbeke.be

Mark Roelands Maintenance
Tel.: +32 3 870 35 48
Mail: mroelands@tankopslagverbeke.be

Luc Colaes Maintenance
Mail: lcolaes@tankopslagverbeke.be

Operations:

Mail: operations@tankopslagverbeke.be

John Baeyens Operations Manager
Tel: +32 3 870 35 47
Mail: jbaeyens@tankopslagverbeke.be

Koen Van den Heuvel Head Operations
Tel: +32 3 870 54 20 & dangerous goods
Mail: kvandenheuvel@tankopslagverbeke.be

Ishak Loutfi Supervisor Operations
Tel: +32 3 870 36 17
Mail: Iloutfi@tankopslagverbeke.be

Mohcine Nouman Supervisor Operations
Tel: +32 3 870 36 14
Mail: Mnouman@tankopslagverbeke.be

Youri Pille Supervisor Operations
Tel: +32 3 870 36 14
Mail: ypille@tankopslagverbeke.be

Dominic Antheunis Supervisor Operations
Tel: +32 3 870 36 17
Mail: dantheunis@tankopslagverbeke.be

Customs & forwarding

Mail: operations@tankopslagverbeke.be

Danny Bluekens Customs & Traffic Manager
Tel: +32 3 870 35 42
Mail: dbluekens@tankopslagverbeke.be

Annik Van Muylder Customs&Traffic/Assistant to CFO
Tel: +32 3 870 35 46 HR assistant
Mail: avanmuylder@tankopslagverbeke.be

An Sallaets Customs&Forwarding
Tel: +32 3 870 54 25
Mail: asallaets@tankopslagverbeke.be

Laura De Winter Customs&Forwarding
Tel: +32 3 870 54 26
Mail: ldewinter@tankopslagverbeke.be

Wasteoil & Water Treatment (Marpol):
Milieu@tankopslagverbeke.be

Karl De Vos Sr. Waste Treatment operator
Tel: +32 3 870 36 11 (labo)
Mail: kdevos@tanksopslagverbeke.be

Jeffrey Exsteyl
Tel: +32 3 870 36 11 (labo) Jr. Waste Treatment operator

Read the latest news about tankstorage Verbek